Beauty of creativity - Amazing Cloud Scene.

in Hive Learners3 years ago


Hello, "Beauty of Creativity" Community.

Friends, I соme аgаin with the new соntributiоn in whiсh I аm shаring the wide-angle рiсtures оf beautiful cloud scene. Today I went to the city for some personal work and on the way, I captured these pictures. This time I failed to take a collection of this cloudy scene because there was only one piece of sky cloud in the sky.

In normal routine life, if we look at the sky we will see many shapes of clouds in the sky. they are an important part of the water circle. Sometimes it brings harmful rains for our fields and sometimes it brings us the shower of mercy.

I like to watch the sky and seeing the different shapes of clouds. it provides us natural scenes for enjoying. Most of the time we will see white or black color clouds in the sky. But the color of the cloud was golden that I am going to share this time. I hope you like my creativity.

cloud (1).jpeg

cloud (2).jpeg



Type: Cloud Scene
Camera Device: Smart Phone
Lens Type: Wide Angle
Software: Lightroom
Content Creator: @zrss


Sort:  

Wow. The sky looks like an explosion

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening