The Beauty of Beautiful Grass Flowers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20211110_080642_126.jpg

Good afternoon all friends, come back again and meet me here @zubir-hive and how are you all friends, hopefully all friends are in good health and may the sustenance be facilitated by the Almighty,
On this occasion I will share some of my photography about the beauty of the pink grass flower that I found a few days ago when I was traveling to the forest and at that time I saw a flower and I immediately took my cellphone to take some pictures to I share with all my friends here, I can only see how beautiful this flower is and don't forget to share it with all of my friends, and the beauty of my grass flower this time is very different, my friend, because my grass flower this time is a different color Of Flowers In General,

IMG_20211110_080635_609.jpg

IMG_20211110_080616_653.jpg

The Minang proverb says that the takambang realm becomes a teacher. That is, the vast nature can be a lot of lessons that can be taken if we want to take a moment to pay attention.
Like the dried flower in the photo above, slightly prickly, if touched by clothing it will stick and it will take time to remove it.
However, when viewed from the right point of view, grass flowers have their own elegance and beauty. Its existence remains a balance for other living things in its ecosystem. Apart from being a barrier and disturbing for humans, it also has its own beauty, like the grass in the picture I share. This grass grows scattered in nature and must be cut every time, usually fast growing in the rainy season. If we enjoy the flowers that are displayed and produced, they will attract attention and even want to do a collection.,And this grass flower we usually find in rice fields and also in other places, and below are some pictures of him and hopefully all of his friends can like it His

IMG_20211110_080532_863.jpg

IMG_20211110_080527_650.jpg

IMG_20211110_080514_418.jpg

IMG_20211110_080509_997.jpg

Don't be like that. My post wasn't placed, it's about the beauty of the pink grass flower and I hope all of my friends can like it and if there are a few words I'm not good at, I'm sorry to all of my friends, and don't forget to follow me here @zubir -hive

Greetings From Me @zubir-hive

Camera UsedInfinix hot 9 play
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@zubir-steem
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

The beauty of flowers in the world is a gift from God!They are companions in the lives of people on earth.
Excellent work,admiration!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zubir-hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more