A Passion of Perfect Purple Power

I love Purple. I wear such a wide range of colours every day and some people assume that pink is my favourite and some people are confused and ask so what is your favourite colour then?

  • and my answer is- the Rainbow. The rainbow is my singular favourite colour because really, how can you choose just one.
  • But then there's purple...😍😍😍

Like flowers. What is you favourite flower?
For me, it's all of them. And I offer you today a passion of perfect purple flower power.

The colour of royalty. The colour of love. The colour of compassion. (And also my favourite Cadbury's chocolate....😋)

I hope that you enjoy the passion in these priceless purple flowers as much as I do.
Purple peace out!

PURPLE 1.jpg

PURPLE 3.jpg

PURPLE 7.jpg

PURPLE 9.jpg

PURPLE 8.jpg

PURPLE 10.jpg

PURPLE 5.jpg

PURPLE 2.jpg

All photos of these fabulous flowers captured by me over the past couple of years.

Sort:  

Nice flowers.
My favorite flowers are sunflowers because for me they represent the summer and the warm weather. This year I've planted just two 🙂

Thank you so much but really, I can't take the credit for their beauty- only Mother Nature can!

I love sunflowers too!. 😀

I can't remember where I put the original photo of this is, but this is a design of mine from a photo of a sunflower that I took a couple of years ago....

SILLY SUNNY SUNFLOWER FLOWER.jpeg

SILLY SUNNY SUNFLOWER FLOWER.jpeg
https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop?asc=u

That's nice and interesting. If I may ask, do you make good money selling on your store?

Sorry for the delay, I missed your response!

As for the profit, no, I don't make much at all AND I only have a 20% markup on their cost price.

I went through a big period where I promoted the crap out of it and got virtually noting. Now I don't promote it much at at all and get the same.

However, as much as I would like to make a bit more, My main aim is to just get the images out there and make people happy. 😀

I was just curious for people who sell things like you. I think is a pleasant hobby. 🙂

Yes very pleasant and the best thing about it is that I'm more of a fiddler, I fiddle with all of the buttons on photoshop to see what comes out and I love the suprises and the freakin awesome creations, so it's way more relaxing and therapeutic.

I'm sure that there are artists out there who do actually sell way more than me though!.
Actually speaking of selling, you must be my good luck charm because I've just sold 8 masks and 2 throw blankets to the UK, the USA and Germany, so you must be my good luck charm! So thank you!!! 😀
A BRILLIANT WREATH.png A RAVISHING ROSE.png

FRESH AS A DAISY.png PEACEFUL BUDDHA.png

PURPLE PAPASAN FLOWER CHAIR.pngSITTING ON THE DOCK OF THE BAY.png

THE GOLDEN FEATHERS OF HEAVEN.pngPEACE AND FERNS.png

NATURES ENCHANTING.png

PEACEFUL BUDDHA.png

Hahah. You welcome. I'm glad you make those sells.
That's so interesting what you said. I think you can consider yourself as artist because you make art. Isn't about if you know more or less about photoshop, it's about the results and intention.
You have a difined style I can say.
Keep the good work! 🙂

So beautiful! I love purple flowers!

Yes they are just simply stunning aren't they! not only all of the wonderful hues of purple, but the intricate and complex designs of the flowers.

Mother Earth did a wonderful job when she created these! 😀