You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dried Flowers, Anyone?

in Always a Flower4 years ago

I love Fuschia lanterns! They are gorgeous and remind me of a fuchsia plant, but, with the extra lantern! :) I dry flowers also. Right now I am drying hydrangea and other small ones for the framework. Your daughter did a wonderful job, but, your wife really pulled it all together to make it a beautiful piece of art!

I can hardly wait to see what you come up with next! I'll be watching for it!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  

Glad you liked them. You can check out what she came up with next. Even I was surprised. Click here in case you missed it. Thank you very much for the words of appreciation and your continued support and inspiration.

Ah, I clicked on it and seen it was in Feathered Friends, which is probably why I didn't see it. I was finishing up the MarketFriday posts as I posted it already and needed to get them all done. I will check it out! Tomorrow. It is 2am now! :)

Have a great day!

Reminds me. I haven't started on the MarketFriday post yet. I know you'll be swamped again with entries. They all love you!

I love it!! They are always awesome!!

I hope you post something about your dried hydrangea. I bet that would be awesome. Go rest now! It's a long day tomorrow for you. Nighty night night or should I say Nighty night morn :)