You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WAS NEVER PROMISED A ROSE GARDEN, BUT I HAVE ONE NOW!

in Always a Flower2 years ago

They are just beautiful!!! Thank you for such a wonderful flower display, and one of my favorites! The long stem rose! There is just something so graceful about them. Perhaps because when I was younger and still single, they were most coveted to receive on Valentine's Day or your birthday. They smelled divine! Let's face it, they are gorgeous!

I wish you much luck on your yellow long stems! They are sure to be a winner! Look at it already!

I am crazy! I am always and forever about #alwaysaflower! XO

Thank you, @farm-mom!

Sort:  

I just love flowers; they really do make me happy. I am hoping the long stem yellows makes it. That one is my newest addition. Fingers crossed.

So nice to hear from you have a wonderful day tomorrow, TGIF.

Yes!!! I know exactly what you mean! I am hoping your long stem yellow makes it!! Fingers are crossed for sure!

Thank you for using #alwaysaflower ! TGIF!! For sure~