My Flower Photography #1

in Always a Flower4 years ago (edited)

Before I used to post nature photography and that's includes flowers. Now I will be separating the flowers with other nature's photos.

Due to the lockdown I hardly go out and I haven't do my photography. Yesterday I was happy that I was able to take a glimpse of Mt. Makiling and was able to take some shots of flowers. Pardon me I don't know their names. These flowers are very nice ang would love to share it with you guys.


e3y34q.jpg

I like this flower because of its simpleness. It has a pink color and white. It standsout of the green color of the leaves.


2wp48w.jpg

This is like a sun in red color. It has a yellow color in the middle that standsout in the red petals


l94ehg.jpg

This flower is big with bright red color. I found it near the street. It was a nice piece of plant out there together with some trees and plants.

hhlly4.jpg


fyrai4.jpg

My wife really like this kind of flower. When I showed it to her she was so delighted and she copied it to her mobile phone. She asked me to print all the flowers and placed it to her flower album.


qq9oe7.jpg

A nice yellow flower that bloom plenty in Mt. Makiling.


I dedicate this flowers to @dswigle who loves flowers. I hope you'll like it.

I am still collecting more flower photos. I am planning to create a video featuring the flowers I collected. It will help people to appreciate the beauty of nature more.

I took the shots of these flowers using my mobile phone. I wasn't able to bring with me my DSLR camera. I thought it would not turn out good using my phone but I am quite satisfied. I hope you'll like it and I will be sharing more in the coming days.


line2.png

The Photohiver

@picsart


line2.png

If you have passion for writing and wants to earn.
You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here

Sort:  

Congratulations @picsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!