You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ich biete einen Task/I offer a task: , Expense: 60 Minutes, Reward: 30 Hive, Topic: Curation

in Hive Marketing3 months ago

Hi @emreal,
I think, your 60 minutes are done ;-)
I have sent you 40 Hive, because you did more than a great job!!!

grafik.png

You found 8 different links and people, that work on charity projects. Much more than I expected.
You also showed, that this job offer has worked. I hope I can inspire other people also to create job offers.
The next step for me is to create a report about these charity helpers and to find some ways to support them.
For me personally, it is a big success story - that I can tell my colleagues and make some advertising to join Hive.
So thank you very very much!

If you find in the future more posts like you did, you are still allowed to mark them with a !CHARY.
I have send you 10000 staked CHARY. This coin is more or less worthless, but with this I have marked you as a charity-curator, which helps me to find goodhearted and trustworthy people like you.

God bless you!

Achim

Sort:  

Wow!! I feel so honored sir, thanks for giving me an opportunity to partake in the project. It's such a great privilege. I will do just as you requested, if i come across more posts, i will definitely notify you.Thanks for the rewards, I am very grateful ❣️❣️🙏

btw. Which country do you come from? Do you have a family?
I come from Germany, I have a wive and three kids, all of them are adult now.

I am from Nigeria, I don't have a family yet. I am still a young man. Heheh😁😁

Wow!! How is your wife and children?

My wife is a great woman. I really love her, even after being married for more than 25 years ;-)
My oldest daughter has left the house and lives now with her boyfriend. My other daughter and son live in our house still. They are also great people.
Germany is so different then Nigeria. We stay > 90% of the daytime in our houses, because of the bad weather in the winter season. It's cold and windy outside.
Nevertheless I go for a walk together with my wife now ;-)

Wow!! Such a big, happy family. I would love to meet your family someday. How is the weather down there today?

Well, I am a young man, 25 years old, still living with my parents. It's a polygamous family, I have a lot of siblings hehe. Some married, some still in the house with us. The weather down here is normal, though we are currently experiencing dry season.

It is raining for the next three days. It's 9°C, which is "warm" for this season. So we have to heat our houses.
In the next days, we celebrate "Karneval" which is a huge fest in our streets, despite the ugly weather. I think I am gonna post about it. Greetings to your family!