You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #188 - Six Days of Clouds and Rain, Generator and Power Issues - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Tuesday, January 31, 2023

6 days is alot
One of my phones I have would not charge! Any more cause I let battery go to 0
Am glad you could keep it charge enough
!LUV

Sort:  
 last year  

Yeah, six days is a long time of very little sun, especially on solar electricity! Yes, I made sure to make sure that it kept a charge for doing Hive stuff! Thank you @adysscheryl! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)

 last year  

Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙