I Am Alive - Day 30

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hi all,

I hope you are all doing well.

Today was a very tiring day. Not that I had much to do, but the sun almost made me melt.

Halfway through the day, I was so frustrated with the heat, I looked out my bedroom window and the clouds caught my attention. The sun was shining brightly behind the clouds. It reminded me how beautiful the world is and I decided to capture the view.

20210809_174832.jpg

I hope you all had a less hot day.

angie note - have a great day.png

Sort:  

Nice

Thank you so much!🌻

Congratulations @angie08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That's a pretty good view and shot, especially of the clouds and the light.

@tanjakolader thank you so much dear🌻💚