I Am Alive Challenge: Day 2 😉

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I'm so sorry I made the owl post here by mistake! I'm trying to fix everything now.
So, day 2. Mouse and I went to the city to get fuel for the wood-burning boiler. Mouse often accompanies me on trips, she loves the car.

image.png

We brought 800 kg of fuel briquettes to make our home warm!

This was my first experience driving a bus with maximum load, but I did it.

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ animal-shelter good day
Animals get used to a place like us, without a doubt it will be very good if the person who has hosted it, it looks very good.
I appreciate very much that you shared this beautiful photograph
have a great day

I'm so sorry, it was a mistake:(

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

A dog named mouse, that's a new one for me. :)

Until now I only knew the mini version of fuel briquettes that we use to start grill or camp fires. Interesting to know that there are larger ones that are used for warming homes.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Mouse looks like a great travel companion.