❀ A L I V E 3️⃣ 8️⃣ ❀

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 2 years ago

β˜€οΈπŸŒ³πŸŒ»πŸ‘πŸŒΎπŸπŸ΅


img_0.48361054059318587.jpg


πŸ€πŸŒ²πŸ˜²πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸŽΆ


What are you celebrating today?


πŸ™ Gracias - Thanks - Obrigado - Arigato πŸ™

Today I celebrate having a shelter and a family, a food to consume and a wonderful day to observe with my eyes. The moon is about to fill up and the sun greets us from a warm autumn. I wonder what else I will need to be whole and a melody resounds in my heart. I thank you for coming this far.


❀ I celebrate one more day of victorious love ❀

And I also invite you to celebrate.

Life is a wonderful gift that is experienced at present time. No strings attached. The universe is very vast, but we do not know if this opportunity will be repeated again.


🌈 Have a wonderful day! πŸ˜†πŸ’«

🌌 Now is your moment 😘


img_0.7694844344797336.jpg


Sort: Β 

!hivebits

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><