Sort:  
 last year  

Haha...great analogy @barski! It's marvelous that you appreciate the highlighted posts! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

I try to visit them, but sometimes, I must admit, I forget to do it, or I am distracted at the most inopportune moment, but I try to read :)
!PIZZA
!CTP

 last year  

I always reblog them, and I used to try to engage on every highlighted post, but honestly Hive keeps me so busy lately that I haven had the time! I still get to several of them, though! We do the best we can at any moment! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yes, the more you want to achieve, the less time remains and the more things that can distract me and make me forget about other things :)
!hiqvote

 last year  

It's challenging to juggle so many things, but when it all works it's amazing! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Even when it seems like I have 10 hands, there is a need for an eleventh :)
!BEER

 last year  

I know I could use a few more arms for a few things....😂! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator


Hey @aliveandthriving, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

@barski, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @aliveandthriving gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

 last year  

@barski! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (8/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @aliveandthriving.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.051


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us