Sort:  
 last year  

That's great! You seized and opportunity! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yes, at that time I was ready to sell any gold for a price that would be at least a little more than the cost of the lead from which this gold was made :)
!CTP

 last year  

That seems like a prudent guideline! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

How to look at it :)
!CTP

 last year  

Indeed. Perspective is all about how we look at something. The proper perspective allows us to work with something well. It's astounding just how quickly perspective can change, too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I am not a perfectionist and have fought off many artists who have criticized my work, which I create without the use of auxiliary tools, and they themselves use a ruler and compass to create the perfect perspective of their paintings. The ideal perspective, in my opinion, is one that we can create for ourselves, without turning around at the spittles flying in our direction, and move forward :)
!BEER

 last year  

Indeed, I'd agree. My dad is a proudly gifted artist, and creates only from himself. His ability was so great, that I never really got into such endeavors, as I didn't think my work could ever compare. My creativity bubbles up and expresses itself in other ways. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙


Hey @tydynrain, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.