Iaac day 1

Hello everyone,
I am happy to be here today,a big thank you to iaac for the opportunity to be here.God has spare our life to see today ,the ups and downs of the earth did not swallow us,God has given us more reason to be happy in life,it is good to give thanks to the almighty God,
Some of my mate are nowhere to be found,my praise and gratitude to God,I slept and wakes up in peace.
I pray I make sales at my shop today as I go out to spend my day at the shop today.

BeautyPlus_20191220181205739_save.jpg

Thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @bennyeve and thanks for sharing your gratitude of being alive despite the hard times, and I hope you will have a great day in your shop, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge and the We Are Alive Tribe, and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!ALIVE


#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello dearest friend @benyeve, Warmly Welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge community. Glad to see you alive and posting here. Our lives always up and down. It's nature of human. However if we grateful to the god, he will appreciate us. Be safe and stay alive.

Congratulations @bennyeve! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to this community and tribe. It is good to see that you are grateful to the almighty for being alive. Hope that you will have good sales in your shop.

!ALIVE

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.