So much Fantastic stuff going on - You all are crushing it!

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hello all,

1aug2020.png
*canva

Waking up to everything that went on overnight makes a blog post so easy. You are all Crushing it! Twitter I think exploded last night with Hive. Peoples post are fantastic. @ayhamyou joined the Curation Trail bring it to 41 people.

I am going to highlight a couple post by fantastic members.

@maddogmike Today I Talk About The Cummunity and Some Very Active Members.

@nathanmars Have you joined Hello Hive on Twitter ? 55k unconditional HP delegation Gifts included

Dolphin Dream: 3016.836 HP. Need aprox 1983.164 more in the next 134 days or 14.7997313433 HP a day. I WILL DO IT.

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Hive:
$0.286096 USD (11.62%)
0.00002431 BTC (12.30%)

Was at 29+ before I refreshed my screen. WOW. Is twitter push helping? Cannot be hurting.

Short post this morning. Get ready for work and get a video done.

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Its nice that one more addition ot the trail...

Thanks for mentioned @bradleyarrow

It’s great to see other people so active. It is energizing isn’t it?

It sure is 😉

 4 years ago  

It is great to see all this buzz, and nice to see a new entrant in the curation trail, keep crushing it Bradley.

Have an awesome day, Bradley!
Keep up the consistent work. Cheers :)