ICE BABY I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE #1

I discovered on the Internet that an old steemit user can join a hive, they do not have to sign up for any new accounts. steemit HIVE can be used by all old users or account holders, and I am here at work in the first challenge. It's my first job in a live challenge, an ice baby walking over the snow.

I'm Alive by Celine Dion with inspirational and motivational quotes
source

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ chimchi1000 good afternoon
How good it is to hear from you dear friend. Welcome to this wonderful challenge, I wish you many successes
I appreciate that you showed us this video
have a wonderful weekend

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Welcome to #iamalivechallenge



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

 4 years ago  

Nice video you shared @chimchi1000, and great that you found out about Hive, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva