You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am alive an free to meet great people

Wow looks like you had a wonderful day out and found 2 priceless treasures- a lively human being and all of his gorgeous weavings and other bits and pieces.

I love the carved animals!

And definitely a good score on the tin bike and side car. That looks like maybe 70's??? What do you think?

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

You know I forgot to look into the date of the car. Though what I find impressive was that the car still worked. Jose cranked the wheel, and it drive circles on the side walk. I found myself getting giddy as I watched it drive over the sidewalk.

Wow that is so cool that it still works there.

I personally think that due to the good condition it's in and the age, I reckon that you got a little gems there.

Just don't let the American or Canadian Pickers get to it cause it's worth more than they'll give you for it! 😀

🎁 Hi @chocolatescorpi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.