Please Don't Give Up, They Need Us

image.png

I never imagined crying over my phone early in the morning. This TikTok video reminds me how important it is to advocate for men's mental health and break the stigma around men expressing emotions.

Men's mental health problems exist and its effect is magnified especially when not released. Please to all men that are exhausted and on the edge. Stay strong! They need us!

#breakthechains

All shots are from my phone. I don't have a professional camera but I am saving up some money to buy one. The cover is made with Canva.com

THANK YOU FOR READING MY BLOG!


This blog is to make sure that I am #aliveandthriving. Being #alive is a huge blessing and I am happy to celebrate it every day!

Untitled (1080 × 80 px).png

Ang Pog-Cast ni Bawang.png

Hey! Roi here, your favorite garlic! I am a small Filipino streamer on twitch.

Recently I find myself enjoying blogging and curation. I hope you enjoy your read today. Your upvote is greatly appreciated.

Before you go I want to remind you that you are awesome! If you ever feel alone and you got no one to talk to message me in discord CmmndrBawang#5457.


SHOUTOUT

Huge thanks and much love to the people who sponsor my stream and my peakd posts:

  • Rising Star: Rising Star is a game made for musicians and music lovers! Earn Starbits by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions. @risingstargame @atomcollector

  • @stickupboys : A very amazing band! Follow them on Youtube and Spotify

  • Faded Monsuta : Introducing a wild and fantastical Trading Card Game concept, Faded Monsuta provides entertaining gameplay and strategies at the expense of its slew of paraphernalia pals.

  • @clove71 and @splinterlandshq for the early boost on my streaming and splinterlands career. You guys are forever tattooed on my heart.

SplinterlandsHQ (@gank and @walkingkeys) Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEG5107_73wZKKPQQeNooJA

SplinterlandsClove71 Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/c/clove71


Untitled (1080 × 80 px).png


Twitch:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CmmndrGarlic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqFOcAe9C3DsMsUGODShV7w
Splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=cmmndrbawang
Rising Star: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=cmmndrbawang

HOW TO SUPPORT CmmndrGarlic:

  • Donate Splinterlands Assets to: @cmmndrbawang
  • Donate WAX NFTs to: 3r2xc.wam
  • Donate goodies here: Tip Page

FOLLOW ALL THE NO SLEEP GANG STREAMERS HERE

Untitled (1080 × 80 px).png

Sort:  

Health is indeed wealth. Men's health matters too.

 8 months ago  

Nice words of encouragement and hope.
!ALIVE

 8 months ago  

@cmmndrbawang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jmis101. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

 8 months ago  

This video caused me to give my 3 year old a big hug!

 8 months ago  

!ALIVE !LOLZ

 8 months ago  

@cmmndrbawang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

Credit: reddit
@cmmndrbawang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

You have said it all. Most men are gradually dying emotionally. Mental health of men should be discussed worldwide

 8 months ago  

I so appreciate your deep care and desire to help, @cmmndrbawang! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@cmmndrbawang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thanks so much for trying understand men. Men go through a lot they the world over looks.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

I will be including this post in the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

Content Curator-@herculeand

Made in Canva

@cmmndrbawang! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

 9 months ago  

@cmmndrbawang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Congratulations @cmmndrbawang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023