You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to Celebrate Mothers all Over the World #30

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Mothers like you deserve more than accolades and that's the little way i can express my appreciation to you all. Though i never felt this motherly care from childhood because i spent more time with my dad as my parent were divorced, but i still appreciate my mum for the fact that she conceived me in her womb for nine months and birth me to this world. Thanks @chocolatescorpi for the wonderful comment and the cross post. I'm indeed, short of world because you're One in a million. Really glad to hear from you after a while. Wishing you a wonderful moment and please stay safe wherever you are.😊 #HiveisAlive

Sort:  

Thank you Daniky, but I only ever became a mother of furbabies- the only kids that I wanted.

I have known since I was young that my purpose on Mother Earth in this life time is not of a 'closed' family situation or environment, but to be much more of a open, global family situation where I can be of service to everyone everywhere to help all of those in need, especially animals.

But your post has come at a very timely moment for me as tomorrow- December 1st is the 3 year anniversary of my mum's death and I cannot express just how much everyone should realise that their mum's are the most precious gifts that a person could get and if you have them, don't overlook and neglect them, cause one day they could be gone- in the blink of an eye, or after a short or even long illness, but either way, they'll be gone and you'll never, ever be able to get them back again, so always show appreciation for them, even if you don't feel it at the time.

So I hope that you are able to maintain a good relationship with your mum and I hope that it can grow even deeper as the years progress for both of you.

Take care and stay safe.
XXX

@chocolatescorpi, Thanks so very much friend for the wonderful feedback😊. It's true we need to value our mothers. It's a pity that many of people today never realize the importance of their mother until they lose them and i do not pray for that. No matter the situations i still love and value my mum. Though it's been almost 10years i saw her last with my step father. I feel you so much. Sorry once more for your late mum's demise, I believe she will be in a peaceful place wherever she is. Death anniversary usually call for a sober reflection, but please cheerup and feel great as no amount of depression can bring back your late mother from where she is. Death is an end price we all owe nature. I pray your heart finds unending joy, comforts and fulfilment in all you do. There's this happiness i feel within me whenever we get in touch. Pls stay safe, stay strong and never stop Living. #HiveisAlive