Am Alive Challenge Post 44 | It's God all the way

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hello IAAC!!
How are you doing today?!
I specifically welcome you to my alive post.
How was your day?

img_0.8947513436888208.jpg

It's God all the way.
For His grace and mercies endures forever. He has made today a successful one for me.
Earlier this morning when I wanted to start working, my printer had a problem which I could not ascertain. I tried all I could think of but it all yielded nothing.
After about some hours of chasing away some customers, I went for repair/maintenance.
Funny enough, it was just the power cable that was faulty.
Am thanking God that the repair was not costly and was done very quickly.
Am alive to testify this to the world, how about you?

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ ddn688 good afternoon
I'm sorry for the setback you had, luckily it was nothing serious and you have been able to solve them
stay safe and take care dear friend

Yeah boss. Am so happy that it wasn't a costly type.
Thanks for stopping by

Thank you for meaningful enegement in the We Are Alive Tribe, your comment has been upvoted with ALIVE Power, #YouAreAlive


Made in Canva


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!