Am Alive Challenge Post 92 | Covid-19 Delta Variant In Nigeria

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hello IAAC!!
How are you doing today?!
I honorably welcome you to my alive post.
How was your day?

img_0.806240282544637.jpg

I thank God for the gift of life.
Today's activities has been in God's hands as we face another phase of covid-19 bad news and looming total lockdown in Nigeria.
This is a kind of news that I so muchly dislike.
For those of us who doesn't get monthly salaries, it's injurious to us. Our daily earnings and little contracts are about to face another episode of stagnation. What a hell.
Well, all is for our own good.
I rest my case to my maker.
I hope you had a wonderful day?

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @daniella619.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more