My Alive Tribe Vision

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

img_0.11674386396193141.jpg
image by @iamalivechallenge

On reading the proposal written by @flaxz, the alive moderator, I became more happier to use the community and also engaged myself the more.
I've known the alive challenge community to be up and running for almost 365 days through the help of community members posts.
This community has added some values to the lives of its members by them sharing with others how their day went.
For me, I'll say that the goal of the community has been achieved.
For the vision I see in the alive tribe, I'll be using these points below to explain them.

Activity and Engagement

img_0.9950082899690977.jpg Engagement
I see the alive tribe as a place that would be more open to its users to engage themselves with each other's post. In this tribe, they'll be able to freely talk to themselves and share their thoughts and in return, get rewarded for participating.

Events and Anniversaries

img_0.7976422778519067.jpg
Events
The alive challenge community has been a place where people share their whereabouts, birthdays and anniversaries. With the help of the tribe creating an avenue for it, it would attract more users to engage themselves in sharing with others how they went about with theirs.
In doing that, they will also get rewarded for participating.

Business and Ideas

img_0.4884831448864955.jpg
Business ideas
It's not a new news that in alive challenge, people share their business ideas and other related articles.
This has been and will be done on daily basis where by, the person sharing the idea might want to share it on daily counts (like tutorials). The wise ones will take records and get both alive token and life experiences from others.

Relationship and Advise

img_0.4868951470328804.jpg
Advise
I know of many users whom I've advised in the alive community. It wasn't accidentally done.
I saw the need to do so and I provided a long lasting solution to it. Today, the users whom I advised are living happily without ill thoughts.
I was rewarded with some engagement tokens and I believe such activity would be greatly appreciated in the alive tribe.

Skills and Jobs

img_0.9138584731814257.jpg
Skills
If you have been reading most alive challenge posts, you'll notice that some users have made some amount of money through the community.
For example, @jlufer usually uploads his job/skills on daily basis and it's making some cool cash for him. This would add to Business and Ideas tag in the tribe. Users who engage themselves would gain in two significant ways i.e cash and experience.

Let's Talk About Money

img_0.02838755022693211.jpg
Token price
It's not a new news that some users who will get the alive tokens from airdrop would want to sell them immediately. I'll advise you/them not to do so for the sake of land slide in the lunching price.
Also, them that would sell theirs are likely to be on the losing side because this token will have more to be used for. I see the sky as its beginning.
Hold, stake ad earn more.

The vision is clear and smooth.
Help make this right by funding the idea. Visit @wearealive to read more on how to fund this very idea.
Thanks for having me.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Fantastic post!
I'm also trying to upgrade my skills and make some money by using the community.
This is also a way for me to learn about the blockchain and how it works

That's very right.
I believe that with the help of the tribe, some posters will upgrade their contents towards teaching and learning.

Awesome vision about the tribe. We want all of these to happen/Continue in the community.

I can assure you that I am not gonna sell the token I am going to get from the airdrop.

This Wonderful, very determined and encouraging.
That's a good one Doctor.
Have a great day.

Hello friend @ddn688. You really explained well about the airdrop and you have explained well about alive tribe vision. Thank you for that. Have a great day ahead dear friend. I see the sky as it’s beginning.... well said.

Oh my Lady, thanks for the warm comment.
We'll enjoy this tribe to the fullest.
Have a great day.

@ddn688, nice post.
I agree with all the points you have mentioned as part of the new tribe.
Yes, i also agree that some of them will sell the tokens once the airdrop is done.
for that i think, the airdrop should give 70% staked and 30% liquid.
This is just a thought.

thanks for sharing your views

take care and have a nice weekend.

Yeah. Flaxz promised to make the airdrop to be staked tokens.
Thanks and have a great day too

 3 years ago  

Yes 100% staked.

Hey, you made yourself so properly cleared like we all can relate to it so well.
It's all about knowing each other and helping them grow.
Appreciatable post.

Thank you for the appreciation.
Good luck in the draw

The words you spoken are true @ddn688 and @iamalivechallenge is a place for Everybody to be. It accommodate all people of different areas of life. It is really a fun place to be

Yeah. It's a fun place.
Good luck in the draw

That's a fantastic post @ddn688 .we have gain in one area or the other and we have help other through what we wrote down. Thanks for sharing stay safe and happy Easter to you

Thanks bossLady.
Happy easter too

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much for sharing your vision for the Alive Tribe @ddn688, and I really enjoyed reading it, a very positive and bright vision, and as to the last point I can maybe calm you a bit the airdrop will be sent directly to stake for all who recieves it, plus I have on my personal account started to create a buy wall for ALIVE at 0.02 Hive, which due to the average cost of BEE is a bit higher than the 0.02 BEE per ALIVE that funders get them for, that being said I do not know if those measures will be enough to keep the price up, but I will do my best to make it happen, enjoy your day and weekend and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!BBH


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thanks.
Youve really calmed me down.
Staked tokens would really slow the selling rate.
You're the boss with the idea.
Have a great day too 😊

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @ddn688! You're very welcome. Enjoy your day as well!😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Okay ma

 3 years ago  

👍😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thanks bot

Thanks for stopping by


Hey @ddn688, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamalivechalleng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Truely I enjoy posting in #iamalivechallenge community course life indeed is worth celebrating talkless of the wonderful posts I get by everyday, it's really amazing to know of this community existence course its values are out numbered to me.
I'm really happy about the project they have at hand and can't wait for it to launched. 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

That's very right.
"I can't wait for the lunch" is in everyone's mind since the announcement.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
Have a great day

It's my pleasure Boss. 🙏

hello dear friend @ ddn688 good day
Thank you very much for sharing your vision with all of us.
you say very true and important things.
You should not worry about the value of the tokkens, we have a leader who knows what he is doing and will do everything possible to keep it high.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Thank you boss.
I really appreciate the method you've initiated in calming my nerves about the token's price.
Have a wonderful day too.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal