You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aventure Nature | Outdoor Adventure

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Well if you know about that bitch, it means POB really works, thank you for watching the entire video! I wish you well, I hope your life is full of joy and enlightenment!

I had a great time doing it, your good work makes all the difference in the world!

Sort:  

that bitch

Lol, the dog only wanted to be friendly and give you a wet hug, have an awesome weekend.

!ALIVE

Hahahaha! I didn't mean it as an insult, quite the opposite!

I got that, why I started with lol, have an awesome Sunday.

!ALIVE

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.