I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE DAY 1

I'm so excited to be here.

One thing that gives me great joy is the fact that God spared my life to witness a day like this.

Many have died through accidents, sicknesses, and even the COVID-19. Yet, God kept me in His infinite mercies.

Please permit me to render this song to God to show my appreciation.

"Thank you Lord for everything you have done.
I am saying thank you Jesus, thank you my Lord.
For your favor and your mercies."

I have been through ups and downs, but God still kept me.

Thanks to the admin of this wonderful community for this opportunity.

Oh yes! I am alive to show forth the glory of the Lord in the land of the living.

Snapchat-576494717_1594388844800.jpg

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ emmanuel-enfer good afternoon
Delighted to meet, happy that you are well and healthy
Welcome to this wonderful challenge, may you have many successes.
stay safe dear friend take care
Have a wonderful weekend

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

 4 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @emmanuel-pade, and very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Great to see you alive and welcome to the #iamalivechallenge



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source