You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review - Mastering Bitcoin

I read a couple of layman-targeted Bitcoin/crypto books several years ago and I liked them, and frikkin' A I cannot remember their names right now and trying to search on Amazon figuring they'd pop up so I could remember didn't net me anything, lol. If I remember, I'll have to comment. Who knew there would be so many Bitcoin books now when I looked? I should have seen that coming.
!LUV

Sort:  

Yeah there seem to be many around now. This one and The Bitcoin Standard were recommended to me to start with.

AHA, the first one I read was: The Age of Cryptocurrency: How Bitcoin and Digital Money Are Challenging the Global Economic Order ...and I really liked it :)

That one has a good rating. Thanks I will check it out. 😃👍

@mypathtofire, @faeriestories(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx