Please Share Your Greatest Memory Of IAAC - For The Alive On Thursday Contest

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here I talk about the #AliveOnThursday contest, which will have it's drawing tomorrow on Thursday, and I urge everyone to please share your greatest memory of the #IAmAliveChallenge to take part in it.


3speakapr7.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on 3speak, CTPtalk and Hive.


Please Share Your Greatest Memory Of IAAC - For The Alive On Thursday Contest

Just as last Thursday we will have a prize drawing this week for the #AliveOnThursday contest, and with the same prizes, but with a different subject, and I first shared this here, Happy Anniversary To The #IAmAliveChallenge - Share Your Greatest Memory For #AliveOnThursday.

This weeks subject is to share your greatest memory of the #IAmAliveChallenge from the past year, and this is because we just celebrated our first anniversary.

Check the rules to take part in the post linked above, and know that all participants with a valid entry will share 500 CTP tokens, plus the winner in the drawing gets a 1000 CTP Power delegation to keep indefinitely, and we have 2 participants right now.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

untitleddesign_1_original1.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @flaxz good afternoon
excellent game theme this week, undoubtedly there will be much to say about it
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot @jlufer and yes I hope that we get some more participants, I am glad you like the theme, have an awesome day

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your current Rank (59) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 3%

hello @flaxz
I really like the contests, I hope to review the rules and if I qualify I can participate, I hope many people participate, success and good luck to everyone.

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.

 3 years ago  

Thanks man and feel free to join the #IAmAliveChallenge we have our official guide here, https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@flaxz/i-am-alive-challenge-the-guide

We are also in the works of creating our own tribe with the ALIVE token on Hive-engine, you an check @wearealive for the latest update on our progress.

That trail has an impressive APR I must say, though I need to focus on our participants first, but good luck with it.

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work