You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 28, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Hi there Cheryl, here is your 2 transactions from Hive-engine, one for 50 Hive and the other for 60 Hive.

IMG_20211128_205345.jpg

If you think any of this is not right then you can talk to Hive-engine in their Discord and they will help you, https://discord.gg/xWRYB9s

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Sort:  

This what I have. ? I was doing.I have no idea why those when through
so it be giving honey.swap hive then? cause it in the green. ok noon and my dog is still in bed. I am confused it in the green in my wallet. did i give honey.swap hive?

 2 years ago  

This is the Hive that you got from them and what transactions you have done after that.

IMG_20211128_212749.jpg

yes i have that too to see. After? so then it just refunded I made mistake in tribledex and blocktrades. via the send recieve areas. i can't find what u posted previous in your reply to me

 2 years ago  

I don't see any refunds there.

i was thinking i rip somebody off. I must have sent to them accidentlllly.....bye if i did not do a crime just tell me

 2 years ago  

What I can see in your transactions is that you made 2 withdrawals from Hive-enine and one withdrawal to Blocktrades, I don't know more than that.

Okay I thought I was working somebody off because I have way more than what I had before I would draw the 50 hive that wasn't even on the hiveengine and those amounts for what I made mistakes okay thanks for your time can you please tell me how I can send some hp power to a lot of thing again I forgot

 2 years ago  

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.