You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big wind blew across our area // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 93

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Ok I did some more investigation of the matter and it turns out that networks all over the world are blocking 3speak videos by blocking their CDN, and I was using WiFi where it was blocked, though using my phone as a tether instead I was able to view the video, if that is not working we need to use VPN according to 3speak, anyways sorry that the strong wind cut your power and you where unable to post.

Sort:  

Oh so sorry to say that you were unable to watch my video. However you found the reason why 3speak videos unable to watch or listen through investigation. Now the situation becoming good. But I can't predict about the weather. So always I'm paying attention to the weather. Thanks for stopping here. Have a wonderful day ahead.

!ENGAGE 30

 4 years ago  

Yeah it seems that it the issues has mostly been resolved now, even though there might be occasional issues, and have an awesome day.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.