A big wind blew across our area // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 93

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. How are you guys? I believe you're in good healthy and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 93rd day contribution of #iamalivechallenge. In this video I explained about my daily activities and what happened yesterday night.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a successful day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
Apparently the strong winds whip in much of the world, around here it has made a disaster, one neighbor took the roof and another I knock down the wall. It's good that something very recorded hasn't happened out there
come safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful day

Good day my friend @jlufer... Yeah there are so many biggest disasters came already to our areas.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I hope everything is okay at your place bro, stay safe. It's very important to stay connected and help each other if any incident happens. I like your background area, it seems peaceful green...

Have a nice day bro...

Yeah it was good until today morning, But in this moment another heavy rain falling. I'm safe just now. Thanks for good wishes. I also hope you and other family members be safe always.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice change of scenery today.
It seems heavy winds are going at it globally, because @jlufer had some troubles with that as well. And even here in Suriname where we don't really have natural disasters there was some heavy rain and storm for a short while. Very ominous.

Mushrooms are also one of my favorite ingredients to use. I try to put them in almost everything I can when cooking. 😅

Stay safe!

I heard many countries changing climate and then have opportunity to increase disasters. So we must need to be attention for them should take actions prevent from disasters. Yeah..I saw @jlufer faced like this disaster before me. Oh... happy to read you're a big fan of mushroom club. Have a successful day.

!ENGAGE 25

True, we need to take care of the climate and live in harmony with nature.
But if the poles are shifting anyway, I wouldn't mind some colder temperature in my country, or even snow. 😂

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello brother, I hope you and your family are healthy and safe.

Yeah..I'm fine and luckily to say that the situation becoming good. Thanks for asking dear friend @haffizullah.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Namaste🙏 @madushanka, Nice to see you sir, Please stay safe and take care

Me too friend 😊
You also be safe and stay healthy.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2800 posts. Your next target is to reach 2900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
 3 years ago  

Sorry to hear that you got a strong wind, and I hope that nothing too serious befell you or your family, I was unable to watch the video due to technical issues, it seems 3speak is still not working as it should, they talked about an attack against their network, let's hope they can fix it soon, and I wish you an awesome day.

 3 years ago  

Ok I did some more investigation of the matter and it turns out that networks all over the world are blocking 3speak videos by blocking their CDN, and I was using WiFi where it was blocked, though using my phone as a tether instead I was able to view the video, if that is not working we need to use VPN according to 3speak, anyways sorry that the strong wind cut your power and you where unable to post.

Oh so sorry to say that you were unable to watch my video. However you found the reason why 3speak videos unable to watch or listen through investigation. Now the situation becoming good. But I can't predict about the weather. So always I'm paying attention to the weather. Thanks for stopping here. Have a wonderful day ahead.

!ENGAGE 30

 3 years ago  

Yeah it seems that it the issues has mostly been resolved now, even though there might be occasional issues, and have an awesome day.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.