IAAC - 524

Hello all friends,

This is my day 524 of participation.

4vt8py.png


Yes I am Alive...
Thanks GOD for blessing. It was a good day with GOD's grace.

Lots of new things to learn at new work place. Need to study basic of electronics which is a challenege for me now, off course it will help me also.
The other aspects are good as I am near to my native place so I can better take care of my Mother and Grand Mother. I will be able participate more in family functions and other activities.
Overall I am happy and loves the place.

img_0.5587352764454444.jpg

#iamalivechallenge

Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz iamalivechallenge the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Sort:  

But will be missing you. Take care of your family

I am missing all of you too...
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

 2 years ago  

@sukmhaske! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
guurry123 tipped sukmhaske (x1)
@guurry123(1/5) tipped @femcy-willcy (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Glad to see you alive and safe . That’s a wonderful thought taking care of your family and about your work i wish you all the best as learn new things at your workplace

thanks a lot for good words...
some !ALIVE with !PIZZA
!HBIT

 2 years ago  

@femcy-willcy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily