You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng+Spa] Day 880: Aspirin + Día 880: Aspirina

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

It is nice to know about the history of Aspirin. You are right. It is one of the most consumed drugs worldwide.

Sorry to hear about the electricity issue. Keep adapting!

!LUV

Sort:  

Thanks for comment. The publication was short, I would have liked to add more things, but my electrical service was failing and just when I managed to publish I was in a blackout for a while.
I already have electricity again, so I take the opportunity to answer and review the posts :)

Stay !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Even though it was short, it was informative. I learn about Aspirin from it.

!LUV