Sort:  

I guess it takes all types
And there's no making sense of it
Sometimes certain shenanigans under false justifications annoy me too - sigh...

Anywho, yes RL is amazing
Look at your terrace - wow, you are really making the best of it - that's very cool ;D

 3 years ago  

Thanks! It's the best I could do with such limited garden space. I'm needing more greens and flowering plants too. Slowly but surely.. that's one of my RL goals. :)

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good evening it is unfortunate that there are people with a lot of talent misused, as you say, they can make use of their intelligence in a more productive way the gardener is the best to reduce the level of stress
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

 3 years ago  

My goodness time flies! Can't believe I missed this reply LOL. Yeah RL does have a way of getting in the way. Yipee it's almost the weekend again! :) Stay safe and well!

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your current Rank (45) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 21%