Sort:  

Hope you get to feeling better.

 3 years ago  

Thank you. Yes, I felt better when I woke up this morning. Whew! Have a fantastic weekend!

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @iamraincrystal good night
I hope that by reading this comment the headache has disappeared.
I also admire cats, I love the personality they have, they are themselves regardless of their environment
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

 3 years ago  

Hello there! Thankfully my headache's gone this morning. Guess I just needed some extra sleep. 🤣😂

Cats are interesting to have around. I feel like we have much to learn from them. 😹😹

Enjoy your weekend!
!BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 11000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your current Rank (41) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 20%