I am alive challenge: thank you my Excellency for everything

How can I live without your love, God how can can I survive without your protection, how can I breathe without your breath Lord, how can I live without your care, Jesus your mercies and love have kept me and have make me who I am today and what I will be tomorrow, in the future is all yours Lord because you are the strong tower that builds me up to be strong.

I am alive is not for me but for you, the world will and must see you in me because I live each day for you, everyday of my life is dedicated to you and you alone.

Fame, money, wealth, love, worldly passion all killed and buried because now is for you and you alone.

I am alive only because of you, is all because of you, pains, sorrows, problems, challenges, all tried their worst but you were always here to make me whole and heal me and make me strong and today I can boldly stand and say I am alive not for me but for you.

My Excellency, my love, my life, my all thank you for life.
Thank you Jesus.

IMG_20200906_112209_850.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Appealing

Congratulations @imaluv54! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

In Jesus we have all we ever need. Because of him we lack nothing. His mercy and grace are without end.