You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Back On Track While Recovering || I Am Alive Challenge Week 1

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

First, I'm sorry for your loss. As a mother myself I cannot fathom the depth of your loss and I want you to know that I will pray for continued strength for you as you journey through this.

Second, you're really great at videos! You didn't look nervous at all if you were. That's always a bit concern of mine LOL This is fantastic.

I agree with you when it comes to being overwhelmed. It's so hard to keep up. I have to admit, when I first got involved over here I was trying so hard to stay on top of what everyone was doing because I didn't want to miss anything and the truth is - it's impossible. So congrats for figuring that out because when you can put YOU first and what works for you, I think you'll find things going a lot smoother.

It's a great idea to do this weekly. I've considered doing the I Am Alive challenge but I knew I couldn't do it daily. Weekly seems more logical. I love that you're doing something different.

All in all, I'm very proud of you for stepping out of your comfort zone and I can't wait to see more videos next Friday! :D