You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday : In The Moment | IAAC Year 2

Thank you @iamraincrystal, but I thought you were saying in the beginning of the post that there were tomatoes trying to come up, and you'd been trying to grow them for sometime now, and you hoped it would have some fruit this time.
Otherwise I would not have shown my little garden plot.
I hope things improve for you very soon my friend.
!LUV you right back! 😉

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh yes, we randomly planted tomato seeds hoping they would grow. I was not in charge of the garden before, and we were never successful in growing them. This is the farthest we have come so far. They are pretty spread out. I had to tie some of them after watching some YT videos. LOL! I'm learning as I'm going along here... I would love to categorize the garden too. One step at a time...

Thank you.
!ENGAGE 15

In most all cases I know of, planting seeds is rarely successful, you need to plant the seeds in a tray with dirt so they sprout, THEN plant the seedlings.
That big one with the ripe tomato I bought, in a pot, it was over a foot tall when I put it in the ground, and it has been going strong ever since.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.