IAmAliveChallenge 248 I am alive and very happy to apply soapy water to our plants

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Hivians; I have no words of "gratification" with our Lord for keeping me alive; This is my two hundred and forty-eight consecutive video accompanying this incredible challenge from my friend: & nbsp; @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive and very happy


Happy to have this challenge that connects me with you and I can comment on the most important things that happen here


How could it be otherwise, it is about this condition and everything related to it, such as the distribution of vaccines and other cure alternatives


concerned about the evolution of this condition, we have exceeded 1,730,000 "affected", although 1,520,000 have defeated the condition, what worries me is the number of deaths that already exceed 44,654


We are in the garden to apply "soapy" water to the new bean plant, and remove the last squash that have remained, in addition, our granddaughter Abigail shows us how the plants have grown


Finally I want to introduce these hivians to you


Invited to meet me:  @tobywalter
Invited to meet me:  @aiovo
Invited to meet me:  @jeanlucsr
Invited to meet me:  @dobro2020
Invited to meet me:  @fredkese



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I thought soapy water will be harmful to the plant because of the chemicals in the soap. I know something new now.

hello dear friend @fredkese good day
You should use common neutral soap, the most common you can get, these do not harm plants, to do and prepare video tutorials on YouTube.
have a wonderful weekend

Thank you

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @fredkese! You're very welcome. Enjoy your day! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🙏🏾👍🏽

 3 years ago  

👍😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

🙏🏾👍🏽

Hello, my friend.
I hope you're doing well.
44,654 is a big amount, my friend.
I pray for their soul.
Thanks for sharing a part of your day applying soapy water to the plant.
Stay safe.

hello dear friend @ashikstd
This condition is out of control here, it is what worries us, the best we can do is stay at home

Soapy water is very good for curing plants of fungi and insects, it is a healthy homemade preparation for our plants

I really appreciate this pleasant visit
have a beautiful night

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@jlufer - All plants look really great and soon will be a lot of fruits that ready for harvest. Yes, soapy water will help fighting with powdery mildew disease. But once you see it, you need to get rid of those leaves that infected. Then spray the soapy water to the rest of the plants. Be strong and be healthy. Have a great weekend.

Cheers/!WINE


Cheers, @andyjim You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jlufer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

hello dear friend @andyjim good day
I really appreciate your advice, it's true, I should remove all the infected sheets. Thank you very much for this observation.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend. enjoy it a lot
!WINE


Cheers, @jlufer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andyjim.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Lo de la epidemia parece muy difícil de controlar. Acá luego de la temporada navideña se han multiplicado los contagios, estamos otra vez con restricciones. Se ve muy bien la huerta, la lluvia les hace mucho bien a las matas, pero hay que controlar el monte. Muchas gracias por el consejo sobre el tratamiento para matar los hongos. Qué tengas feliz día. Un fuerte abrazo desde Maracay.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Aquí sucedió lo mismo querido amigo @irvinc, después de las fiestas comenzó la época de vacaciones y ahí se descontrolo todo.
la huerta lleva mucho trabajo mantenerla, sobre todo el tratamiento a las hierbas, pero esta controlado ahora
aprovecho para desearte una esplendida noche y un feliz descanso

Muchas gracias, mi amigo. Igual, feliz noche para tí.

Glory be to God for the success and you shall leave to achieve more in good health,wao what a grate initiative am hearing it for the very first time that soapy water is good on the plant thanks for letting us know I really appreciate in person looking forward to seeing more of this useful ideas grate farmer

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @tobywalter good night
I appreciate your kind words with all my heart
soapy water is very good for plants
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

dear i want to know that soap water also good for orange lemon plant, and what is the best time to use soap water to orange or lemon , many insect damage leave of orange at the time of flowers

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good night

I tell you, soapy water is for when any plant has fungus, you spray it with soapy water several times a week if the situation is very bad

for the bugs I recommend a preparation of oil and garlic, I leave you at the end the video of the preparation, it is in Spanish but you can see how I prepare the product

for when your plants are with flowers, you must water their roots with a banana tea, this is good for the plants to grow better

I hope these tips are of your help

Thank you very much for your visit

Namaste🙏 @jlufer, Hope you are doing good, thanks for sharing informative video , it will help us to full fill water in garden, nice to see kid shows nicely. Please be safe take care

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much for appreciating our work dear friend @ idea-make-rich
I take the opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy weekend
stay safe and take care dear friend

I am not a "garden-works-doing" type guy. However, I had no idea about the usefulness of soap water on the plants. I have seen others to always spray pesticides whenever they feel any problems with their garden/plants.

how are you dear friend @ hafiz34
It is likely that the pesticides are more effective, in our case we only use home-made preparations that are healthier for the earth and the fruits. for this occasion the soapy water works very well
I really appreciate your interz and I support my post
have a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

I thank you with all my heart for the great support you give me dear friends @ pixresteemer

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

That is one great idea i must do this to my fruit garden 👍

@ kohsamui99 how are you dear friend good day
Yes, you must try it, use the most common neutral soap you can get and let it dissolve in the water. it is a good homemade product, healthy for plants
have an excellent day
!WINE


Cheers, @jlufer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @kohsamui99.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE