IAmAliveChallenge 139 I am alive and very happy to see my plants thrive

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Contento de poder participar con mi video ciento treinta y nueve en este increíble reto de   @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive. Estoy vivo y muy feliz de ver prosperar mis plantas


Happy to be able to participate with my one hundred and thirty-nine video in this incredible challenge from   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive and very happy to see my plants thrive


Lo más relevante continua siendo esta ¨afección¨, hemos superado las 691000 enfermos, si bien más de 547000 la han vencidos, la relevancia radica en los 15200 fallecidos


The most relevant continues to be this ¨afection¨, we have exceeded 691000 patients, although more than 547000 have defeated it, the relevance lies in the 15200 deceased


No solo se trata de salud, además está el tema económico, aquí las cosas son incomparables, en estos últimos tiempos los precios se han disparado, cada vez que hay aumento del dólar, suben los precios, cuando lo hace el combustible, suben los precios. Ya estamos mal, y ahora anuncian nuevos aumentos.


It is not only about health, there is also the economic issue, here things are incomparable, in recent times prices have skyrocketed, every time there is an increase in the dollar, prices rise When fuel does, prices go up. We are already bad, and now they announce new increases.


Contento de estar en la huerta en compañías de las aves, viendo a nuestras plantas crecer, eso hace que valga el esfuerzo que hacemos para sembrar.


Happy to be in the garden in the company of the birds, watching our plants grow, that makes it worth the effort we make to sow.


Me encantaría invitarte a visitar a estos hivianos que visite y sería bueno que tú también lo conozcas


I would love to invite you to visit these hivians who visit and it would be good if you know it too


Invited to meet me:  @yousafharoonkhan
Invited to meet me:  @laxyasaru
Invited to meet me:  @fredkese
Invited to meet me:  @raishmi
Invited to meet me:  @rituraz17



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sad prices are skyrocketing...that will cause people to go out more looking for money and bring them to harm

It is true what you say dear friend @fredkese, before the need people leave their homes more and for a longer time to be able to make some money, this situation makes them vulnerable and exposed to acquiring the disease
I really appreciate your words and support that you provide to my post
have a beautiful night

Let’s hope the economic hardships don’t get worse.

Enjoy your day

Hello dear friend. Good to see you this morning gardening. Gardening is not a passion rather it is meditation. You can find deep peace in it and you will love to be stressfree and peaceful. Life is amazing with gardening. I am also having small kitchen garden on my terrace and that is my favourite place where I spend my most of the time.

hello dear friend @laxyasaru good day
I agree that it is a good way to meditate, being in contact with plants makes connecting your mind with your spirit and achieving a beautiful relaxation.
I really appreciate the support you give my post and your kind words
have a splendid week

Thank dear brother for mentining me. Best of luck. I love planting and in my area wheat is seeding i will try to share with you this land prepartion method

hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good afternoon
It is a pleasure, there is nothing to be grateful for, it is good that you are one of us who like planting, it would be very good to know that process.
Thank you very much for the great support you provide to my post
have a wonderful night

Hello my friend, how are you?

Here, the entire situation is worse, the dollar price has increased a lot here too. A lot of companies limited their business here in fact many already shut down their business. Franchise shops are reducing their branches so you can visualize the condition here.

I am still hopeful and let's see what happens next.
Have a nice day my friend...

hello dear friend @priyanarc good night
I really appreciate that you let us know the situation there, I think it is a postcard that is seen all over the world, the worst thing is that this has just begun.
it's true we have to stay positive
have a wonderful night

Your video and topic is interested to me. But due to language barrier i can't understand it. Can you use please the English subtitle?

Hello dear friend @engrsayful good day
I'm very sorry that you couldn't understand what I'm talking about, it's basically what my writing says,
I would love to be able to add an English translation, what happens I have no idea how to do it.
I really appreciate your suggestion.
happy start of week

You need to use translator you can find Google translator. Then those translated into English version u can put in to your video while editing as subtitle. it will take some of your time to edit but hopefully your English audience will increase . You topic is agriculture related and sometimes I need your information. If you do so then it will be helpful for me

To be honest dear friend @engrsayful I'm not very good with these things, which takes some time to do these things, maybe it takes me two to three times more, and as you say it is a matter of time, It is something that is now very scarce, without a doubt I will see the subject, because you are right, it will be of great help for my English-speaking followers. Thank you very much have a wonderful night

Hey @jlufer,
What a great video!
I love farming.
I have over 40 celery plants, 8 spinach plants, a lot of aubergines, Solanum macrocarpon plants and a lot more vegetables. I do this especially for myself, so I know how organic the food is which I consume and sell

Hello dear friend @raishmi good night
Thank you very much for letting us know this information, you have to make videos about your vegetables or post about them, there are many people who love agriculture
I really appreciate your kind words and this pleasant visit
have a wonderful night

Entiendo perfectamente esa situación. Esta semana cobré mi seguridad social y el monto fue menos de un dólar. La inflación es un terrible problema en nuestros países. Lo bueno es que tienes ese patio donde puedes tener tantos productos para complementar la alimentación de la familia. Por acá las conexiones de internet están intermitentes, a veces me resulta imposible poder ver los videos. Ánimo, amigo. Cuídate. Abrazos.

Es increíble lo que pasa en tu pais querido amigo @irvinc, un pais tan hermoso y lleno de recursos.
Soy un bendecido en tener esta tierra en plena ciudad. La agricultura es unas de las actividades mas viejas, paises que las aprovechan están muy bien, para nosotros es una fuente enorme de alimento
Muchas gracias por esta grata visita y tus amables palabras
que pases una hermosa noche y un feliz descanso

Hello Friends,
Happy to hear that you are still alive and happy with your plants.
Actually sometimes the surrounding situation effects on our daily life but something like plants keeps us happy in different ways.
Thanks for sharing with us your happy things.

how are you dear friend @hafizullah good afternoon
It is true what you say, plants transmit something, that those that are always with them, enjoy excellent health
I really appreciate your kind words and the great support you give to my works, have a beautiful night and a happy start to the week

posh compartido en mis redes sociales

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

It is a real pleasure dear friends @iamalivechalleng to accompany you with my video, I love the challenge, it is what motivates me to publish every day
have a good week everyone

 4 years ago  

Good Morning, @jlufer! Happy you are enjoying the #IAmAliveChallenge and getting so much value from it. We sure appreciate your ongoing participation and support! Have a great day! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.