You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life as a Farming Painting Blogging Cooking Software Developer 👩‍🍳 IAAC #71

Hello @rarej,
Apparently a good blogger?
Actually I think you are consistent in what you do, a good way to make your approach in your posts, and even in a fun way. So I can say that you are a good blogger.

I must confess one thing, I had not heard about Suriname before you mentioned it. And I realize that we are on the same continent, perhaps for that reason many spaces and customs were familiar to me.
Learning to cook always and well, is something that frees us, really, as I see it.

Suriname is a young country, as far as I could read, it barely achieved independence in 1975. I have been learning some new things, thanks to what you share in your publications.
Is there any way I can communicate with you?
I would like to ask you something. I wrote to you in private for disagreement, but I don't think you've seen the message yet.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment! Really means a lot. :)

A lot of people don't know where Suriname is or that it exists. I even met some Brazilians who are literally our neighbors who don't know about Suriname. So I'm used to that. But glad I could bring it to someone's attention through my posts.

Just saw your message. I open discord more in the weekends due to time constraint.

!ENGAGE 40

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.