IAAC for the 19th of May 2021 | A Happy-Sad Day for Crypto Traders

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hello everyone, trust I meet you doing good? And I hope you're all staying safe out there?

Here's my Day 6 participation for #IAmAliveChallenge initiative. An initiative by @flaxz

Its been a very long while I participated 😁

The crypto market has been filled with mixed emotions in the past couple of days, but today was what could be described as the unforseen nor expected. With all that's happening in he crypto space I'm still holding my spots position tightly and I'm not thinking of selling yet. Long-term mindset wins at the end I believe. My video is filled with mostly what happened today in the crypto space, and what my day went today. Enjoy!

I AM ALIVE...

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A truly sad day, but then a great opportunity for people to stack more. @tipu curate

Indeed! Its a great opportunity to stack more. We hold tight and remain positive. I'm believing there are still lot of benefits in crypto this year that are still yet to come 😁

Thanks for the Tipu vote 👍🏽

Exactly, this year hasn't really ended so I believe there's more to come also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad to have you back on the @iamalivechallenge bro. Really sad for the world of crypto, but more than that it's more experience for investors and I'm sure we'll figure some plus side soon in addition to the opportunity to make a new stake.

Its a pleasure ma Man. I'm glad too. Thanks for the encouragement.

...but more than that it's more experience for investors and I'm sure we'll figure some plus side soon in addition to the opportunity to make a new stake.

You're right ma Bro 💰💸

lots of financial loss from various investors , but i indeed believe this is just a test . We will bounce back even bigger .
Thanks for the concern brother .

Indeed! We will bounce back. Hold tight 😉