IAAC day16

Hello hivans, guess we are all fine,
Waking and seeing one another is already a fulfilled day,
Thanks to God for turning things around for good as expected today.
Some people went out today and are no where to be found, for spearing us, it's uncommon grace and favor if not we are not perfect.
I even had a dream while sleeping and it looks like it was real life, when I woke up I was sweating furiously but I overcame in the dream 😄😄😄😄
I am an overcomer, check me out

IMG_20210111_170700.jpg

IMG_20210111_170824.jpg

IMG_20210111_170721.jpg

Thanks for viewing my blog

Sort:  

Some people went out today and are nowhere to be found,

That is a very powerful sentence with a very deep meaning. However, those of us who are returning home daily, aren't aware of these blessings at all. We should be very grateful to our Lord for giving me the chance to live another day :)

Have a blissful day :)

@hafiz34 Yeah, with a very deep meaning,I see a lot of instances where some are rushed to the hospital from work place but we are going to and fro, yeah it's a great blessing.have a blessed day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello dear friend @lizaboss good day
happy for you to know that you are well and are in good health. I really appreciate the words you dedicate to us and make us reflect
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a beautiful day

@jlufer, thanks dear friend stay safe too

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

😂 😅 🤣, I can see you clearly. 😉👍

😂😂😂, thanks@rickardoh

It's a pleasure.🙏