IAAC Post #2

Hello everyone,

received_773140773325482.jpeg

As I'm reviewing the communities in which I made some post and gazing at some important information I think I just found something that fits my dramas in life.

What I've had posted in my first blog in this community I mentioned already my status in life, on how we deal with struggles but still manage to survive them.

But anyway I just wanted to tell everyone first that I'm not very good at English grammars and not computer literate either but just exact that you can understand what I wanted to express my inner feelings, I'm new to @hive and still discovering the beautiful platform also. Maybe if I just finished my education I guess I can do better(I graduated high school and haven't proceeded to college because of the financial problem)but so much for that, I'm still fortunate to be alive this far.

IMG_20210225_204501.jpg
have these two wonderful kids that give me more inspiration to live

IMG_20210328_231854.jpg
and a supportive partner that works hard for our family needs

I love the thing today that I'm starting my own family, which I haven't experienced as a kid before, mother died early and my father is still alive but had left me to family relatives when mom had gone (dad got his new family already).

*I got hurt and even abused by them psychologically and mentally that I even tried to end my life *(how dare I describe it? Will, as I tried to live my life normally today but those bad dreams keep coming back to me and sometimes wakes me up crying, It makes me sad every time I remember that thing when all I did before is to make them proud but just changed the time they decided not to put trust on me. I worked household chores at a very early age and even excel in school at the same time.

I made mistakes also I used those things that push hatred and turns into rebellion. I sneak out with friends because that's the only way I feel loved. They found out and makes the situation worst I run away. And the rest let's make it a history and now I had my life today.

I may have regrets but what's more important is that I'm still kicking and ALIVE.

THERE SO MANY THINGS IN THIS WORLD TO BE ALIVE

Thanks to this community for reminding me to stay ALIVE

I know only a few would like to read this but sending love and Hugs to everyone 💕

Stay safe

Sort:  

hi @luckylaica, welcome to the #wearealive / #iaac community.
Sorry to hear about your hardships as a child.

You should be proud that you now have a nice family around you.

thanks for sharing your story.

take care and stay strong.

Hi, @imfarhad Thank you, Im, so thankful too that I overcome my past. It's okay, maybe it's how my life to be. what matters now is that I'm #alive to start up a new life.

Have a great day

Can i say that there is no easy way to make this money?
Yes, you have been blessed with a partner that works hard in order to keep the family is its rightful path and as well, two kids that have the capacity to keep those smiles in your face every day, all day.
Keep on doing that good thing which you do and one day it shall see the best brightness of success.
Remember, not all who attended colleges are happy like you are.
Stay safe.

You're right about it. I just can't compare myself if ever I did finish my study maybe I could find a better job and had a better life.

Even now I'm still aiming to finish my studies but I think it's hard now that I have more priorities to consider.
But anyway I'm still happy being so #alive I find happiness in every simple thing I have right now.

Have a great day to you ,and stay safe .

Yeah. It's just like us here in Nigeria. Working and studying is very stressful especially when someone is doing B.Sc
Thanks and have a great evening.

Thanks for spending time to read my content 🙂

Take care and Stay safe .

Okay
You too

Amazing start and Congratulations on being the Daily Spotlight. It was a great choice and the perfect example of what this community represents. Look forward to your future posts @luckylaica

Good thing is that you are at last in the community where your stories fit perfectly. Hope that you will continue sharing your stories.

You are a fighter and keep fighting. Good luck.

Stay #alive .

It touches my heart your stories though it may be rough at that time but your supportive family scape you through I want you to be strong and make good things out of life than kg s for sheering with us do have a wonderful day

Hey dear friend @lucylaica great to see you alive. It’s good you shared everything with your extended family as this community is also a part of your family stay happy and healthy with your cute kids and family. Have a great day ahead,.

Strong woman! I'm happy that you could spin it around and overcome it. That's what makes you stronger than the others.
Have a nice day.
Stay safe and strong

Thanks, what matters is keeping your self #alive, hopes are always there so we should never give up 🙂

Sorry to hear about your hardship you pass through @luckylaica. You got a lovely and supportive partner and children. I take this opportunity to welcome to #wearealive and #iamalivechallenge. Stay safe and alive.

Thank you so much,

You are welcome @luckylaica

Your English is very good! And you have enough computer skills to post on a Hive board so that is pretty impressive. Keep posting!

Thank you for the compliment. Good thing my English is not bad I learned it when I was living with my aunt he married an American guy so they speak English in house.

 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive @luckylaica, and especially after your rough childhood, and it's really nice to see that you where able to push through that and that you now have a supportive family around you, thanks a lot for sharing and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!BBH
!LUV 1


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

I'm sorry my reply was late but anyway, thank you. Now on it's my pleasure to share my simple life story with your beautiful platform.

Long live 💪

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @luckylaica! Not a problem. Thank you for supporting and participating in the community. Have a great day!😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Hello dear friend @luckylaica good night
I am very happy to know that you have been able to overcome negative thoughts and have formed a beautiful family.
Life tends to be complicated at times, but remember, there will always be reasons for celebration and gratitude, giving up is never an option
stay safe and take care dear friend

Hi @jlufer good morning too, it's morning here already and the weather is not good we're currently having a typhoon. I hope it won't be worst but anyway thanks for the comfort from now on I promise to live my life to the fullest whatever life may bring because what matters Is being alive as long as I'm alive hope is always there.

Stay safe and take care too.

Hi @luckylaica, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @iamalivechalleng. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you,


Hey @luckylaica, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamalivechalleng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You're very brave. Strong woman

I am. I hope everyone will too esp. you.

It's very nice of you

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you 🙂

 3 years ago  

Please make a longer comment next time to be included in the Alive Engagement Contest.

@flaxz

Contest! I will try don't know why am trying to make .money am not supposed too. Question can we use the werealive tribe to post other things beside am I live. Or should I just use my alive power to up vote members

 3 years ago  

The We Are Alive tribe is for the #IAmAliveChallenge and the #LukeIsAlive contest.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Welcome po sa Hive ♥️🇵🇭♥️

Hi, thank you po 🙂 I'm just new here and still learning about Hive. A friend of mine introduced me to this and think I'm loving to be a part of this platforms already .

You have alot of things to learn and alot of opportunities to earn on Hive, believe me.

Congratulations @luckylaica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!