Covid19 spreading everywhere // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 74

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. How are you guys? I hope you're doing well in this quarantine period. This is my 74th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge who hosted this nice initiative @flaxz. In this video I talked about current situation of my country. Do the needful for prevent from covid19.

Thank you for listening. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
It is a real shame what is happening, apparently this outbreak of the disease is very strong, and it is attacking a large part of the world. Here in Argentina the situation is bad, we already exceed one million one hundred thousand people infested and more than twenty-nine thousand deaths
I really appreciate that you let us know about this situation
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day

Yeah... I heard Argentina situation is really bad than Sri Lanka. Also we cannot control this bad pandemic yet and many people infected and died from this dangerous virus. You also be safe always.
Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Thanks for sharing about the situation where you live, and yes cases are growing, and much faster now than before, and also in all places, not just a few places, but it is present everywhere, I wish you a great day and stay safe, awesome and alive.

Yeah.. Agree with you totally. I wish you wonderful day and stay safe too.