I'm finding good opportunities from my mistakes // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 52

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up? I hope you're doing well. This is my 52nd day contribution of #iamalivechallenge. I made big mistake through uploaded video on one of channel. But error while occurred. Then I learned useful lesson why that mistake happened. I seek good opportunities from my mistakes.

Thanks for watching. Have a good day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing valuable information



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @madushanka! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.