I faced PCR test // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 110

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. How are you? I hope you're doing well and spending your time for hive blockchain journey. This is my 110th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge. Exactly this community changed my way. These days many people struggle lot due to the covid19 spreading. Our divisional health society held PCR test very nearest my working place freely. So I went there for face it. I was good example in my warehouse. Many workers had fear to face PCR test because they thought test was hurtful. So I faced PCR like first person in my warehouse. Finally others went there like one by one. Actually we have to confirm we're covid19 infected or not. It's good for save our loving family, friends.. I hope our reports will be good.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good morning
It is a penalty that cases have been detected near their workplace and that the corresponding tests were being carried out. congratulations for being the first and encouraging other people to do the proper checks. Excellent
I appreciate that you let us know this information

have a wonderful afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.