Ready to start working from home // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 76

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. How are you guys? I believe you're in good healthy under the covid19 situation. This is my 76th day contribution of #iamalivechallenge. I'm really lucky to be alive in this world like you. Today also I talked about covid19 recent update. Our government decided to close whole western provincial areas. Only allow transportation services riding through western province. So every office workers need to stay home and starting work from home. In this video I talked about it.

Thanks for watching. Stay healthy and be safe.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
I'm very sorry about the situation in your country and the closures you mention
I hope you have fun and have a good time working from home
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

Yeah.. I hope everything will be resolve sooner. These days I want to work since my warehouse. But near future I hope to working from home. Be safe and have a wonderful day ahead.

 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Namaste🙏 @madushanka , its very panic for any country or state where lockdown is going to implement or continue going on, but its demand for peoples safety purpose and have to support.
Its great, if you have option to work from home. Please be safe and take care

Namaste too @idea-make-rich. Any government try to stop spreading covid19 through impose lock down or curfew. So every people have responsibility for stay home. Recently our head office staffs started working home home. If covid will spread more than now I'll do the same. Thanks for continuous support. Be safe and stay healthy.

 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.