You must help people when they need our help // IAmAliveChallenge -Day 82

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. How are you guys? I believe you're in good healthy under the pandemic situation. This is my 82nd day contribution of #iamalivechallenge. Of course I'm really lucky to alive in this world like you. This is really difficult time to spend our lives. But we must need to go ahead. Still our life time we met many people. They all not helpful. But we can find someone are really helpful. Without supporting each others our communities won't develop. I don't like to tell my support lists to others when I did it to another person. But in this video I mentioned one of them because I try to develop your good habit.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good day
Excellent topic, I appreciate that you gave us your opinion on it.
Without a doubt we must have empathy and put ourselves in the place of the other and be supportive
stay safe and take care dear friend
Have a beautiful morning

Yes. I always try to give my support others without next benefits. Sometimes we cannot recognize who are the right one. But experiences resolve everything of our saults.

 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Namaste 🙏 @madushanka, Happy to see you again fit and fine. You are absolutely right, we must have to support needy one not only on this pandemic time, in normal scenario also.
Nice thought shared by you

Yeah.you're right.Giving our support not only pandemic period. It's always pleasure when we can do it always. Thanks for always reaching tome. Have a wonderful day ahead. Be safe too.

 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 4 years ago  

Yes helping others is very important, and you did very well to help that man whose wife was ill, keep up your good work and stay safe, awesome and alive.

I will continue my supporting service. Thanks for stopping by. Safe safe too.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Curator


This is Awesome Content, and it has been manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome and it will be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source