Why I'm not active on HIVE // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 106

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up all? I hope you're doing well and spending your valuable time for hive blockchain activities. This is my 106th day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge. After two days I come back with #IAmAliveChallenge due to my busy working. But I always here for support others hivers. Sometimes we have to dedicate our time for most important thing than others. I have hope to strongly comeback. Will see.

Thanks for listening. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good to see you bro, sometimes our real-life pressure forces us to stay away from everything. I know job pressure and I hope soon you will be free for creating awesome content on HIVE.

Stay safe bro...

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yeah I hope same sister. Have a successful day.

Hello dear friend @madushanka good night
It's good to see you back, sometimes things get complicated for us, and as much as we want to, we can't do anything about the situation
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful night

You're right dear friend @jlufer. These days I have so many busy tasks in my work place. But I believe I will manage time better soon. Stay safe too. Have a nice day.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello @madushanka amd keep up the good work, you are fortunate to still have employment and should be putting enrergy into it



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you