#IAmAliveChallenge Day 35

This is my contribution to #IAmAliveChallenge, #HiveIsAlive, #pictureaday, #shortpost, #photooftheday, #wednesdaywalk and #thisisawesome.

The first part of my Christmas shopping is done. Let's have a cocktail on me.

20201203_100900.jpg

Because I went to our telephone company and paid the telephone charges for my husband for the next 6 months. I know it sounds totally unromantic, but that was his wish.Since I had to stand in line for ages, I took a picture of the Christmas tree for you.

20201203_101117.jpg

Since time was running out, I had no time to cook. So I ordered something to eat in the restaurant and brought it home. So you can stand the wait- or?

20201203_101003.jpg

I wish you all a nice evening!

An extra thank you to @flaxz, @tipu, @jlufer, @bradleyarrow who are giving me the opportunity to post my experiences, impressions and stories.

I wish you love, health, peace and harmony ... and that you enjoy the little things!

Places to Enjoy on Hive:
#powerhousecreatives hive-114105, #qurator hive -102880, #wednesdaywalk @tattoodjay hive-155530, #amazingnature @adalger hive-127788, #alwaysaflower @dswigle hive-154065, #iamalivechallenge @flaxz hive-155221, #colorchallenge @kalemandra hive-122101, #beersaturday @beerlover hive-187719, #sublimesunday @c0ff33a hive-152889, #curangel hive-164833, #shortpost @psos, #lovetheclouds @tobetada,#photooftheday @marc-allaria, #beautifulsunday @ace108, #photobombchallenge @fibra59

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

Wow wow that is a massive drink ordered, I like the Christmas tree but funny how all the balls have the logo.

Hello dear friend @missagora good day
Very good choice of your husband as a gift, six months of free phone calls is an excellent gift
I appreciate that you let us know this information and the beautiful images you have taken
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Interesting gift. I mean it is better to give someone a voucher or money than a useless present.
By the way you shouldn’t be shy - don’t blur your face 😂

Stay positive!

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source