You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #663 - The Treasure Is Within - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Tuesday, May 21, 2024

!WEED !LUV

Sort:  
 22 days ago  

Thankie muchly, I !LUV me some !WEED in my day! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV for you from !WEED

 22 days ago  

WEED loves me too? That's wondeful to hear! I !LUV it too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!luv is still broken 💔💔💔

 21 days ago  

Yes, it is indeed sad news that our beloved !LUV is still quite dead. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!lol too 😆😂

 20 days ago  

What's so funny is that most of them have started working again, then became non-functional once more, for some reason. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@nabbas0786!

@tydynrain passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP